Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Std Shipping Over $80 Code FREESHIP150
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Entice Ella
Entice Ella - Pink - 1.25 Inch
By Cal Exotics. SKU: 139054
$20.95

7 Reviews of Entice Ella - Pink - 1.25 Inch

Great Egg.
Luisa - 15 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Super sexy egg vibrator! Had some crazy orgasms, although it stopped working after a few months of use. Quality not so good, the wire that pops out of the egg would freak me out everytime I'd use it, eventually it stopped working i assume after pulling the egg out of you by the wire, it was the matter of time for it to stop working.
0
3
Strong and sexy toy.
Brooke - 3 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow! I drained the batteries from this toy in 3 days… I’m addicted. The vibration can be set up to very high and has many great pulses to choose from. Great toy to warm up or finish quick.
0
1
Entice Ella.
Missy - 4 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing product for low price
0
1
Ok this is amazing.
Aural - 16 Sep, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Apart from being absolutely gorgeous in colour - this is definitely my most favourite egg vibrators I've ever had. It's quiet, easy to use and easy to clean. Would definitely recommend!
0
4
Good fun toy..
Tim - 29 Aug, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good product, used often, Maybe a little loud, but still fun, Hasn't died yet.
1
2
Love this!!.
Alana - 17 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such a great product! Love it!
0
3
great for couples , adds a bit more fun to "love".
ki - 5 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
very happy with this product, added a little bit more stimulation and excitement to the old fashioned sexy time, very glad I got it.
1
3
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I got one of their bundles and was super pleased with it. Great toys at a great price. Fast delivery with good communication on it's progress. Well packaged.
Guest
19th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
This is the first toy that has ever made me finish multiple times! I like to really build upto an orgasm and most toys I've tied, I finish straight away. Initially, I came super quick, but then I was able to keep going, no word of a lie, I was at it for 20 mins! I did find the G spot part a bit large, definitely needs to be lubed up, and I could probably leave it. If the rest of it wasn't so bloody impressive, I'd be tempted to take a star, but this is definitely a 5 star toy!
Guest
18th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Good fast service and easy to deal with
Guest
18th June 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great products in good quality and super fast discreet shipping. Highly recommend!!!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP