Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Entice Ella
Entice Ella - Purple
By Cal Exotics. SKU: 139054
$22.95

7 Reviews of Entice Ella - Purple

Great Egg.
Luisa - 15 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Super sexy egg vibrator! Had some crazy orgasms, although it stopped working after a few months of use. Quality not so good, the wire that pops out of the egg would freak me out everytime I'd use it, eventually it stopped working i assume after pulling the egg out of you by the wire, it was the matter of time for it to stop working.
0
3
Strong and sexy toy.
Brooke - 3 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow! I drained the batteries from this toy in 3 days… I’m addicted. The vibration can be set up to very high and has many great pulses to choose from. Great toy to warm up or finish quick.
0
1
Entice Ella.
Missy - 4 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing product for low price
0
1
Ok this is amazing.
Aural - 16 Sep, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Apart from being absolutely gorgeous in colour - this is definitely my most favourite egg vibrators I've ever had. It's quiet, easy to use and easy to clean. Would definitely recommend!
0
4
Good fun toy..
Tim - 29 Aug, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good product, used often, Maybe a little loud, but still fun, Hasn't died yet.
1
2
Love this!!.
Alana - 17 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such a great product! Love it!
0
3
great for couples , adds a bit more fun to "love".
ki - 5 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
very happy with this product, added a little bit more stimulation and excitement to the old fashioned sexy time, very glad I got it.
1
3
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP