Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
75%
4 Star
25%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Easy Clean Enema Anal Douche
Easy Clean Enema Anal Douche - Black - 6.7 Inch
SKU: 225126
$16.95

16 Reviews of Easy Clean Enema Anal Douche - Black - 6.7 Inch

Works a treat.
Jo - 5 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
I'm new to this, so had no idea on how to use it. Unfortunately it came with no instructions, so had to try google it. Grateful someone had mentioned what they did in the reviews here (used warm water). I did this laying on my side.Definitely worked a treat, but you do need to be very careful when inserting.
0
0
Perfect for a quick clean.
Ivory - 13 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great for on-the-go use, does what it's supposed to.
0
0
Cheap and works.
Anonymous - 6 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Tip is a little comfortable when inserting.
0
0
Does the job.
Ksenia - 4 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well :)
0
0
a good washout.
BOP - 16 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Does the job really well. Not too much else to say but for my first cleaning toy I would recommend. Does feel a tiny cheap but for the price I cannot complain.
0
0
Good douche, good price.
Dominx - 10 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Does what it says it will - is comfortable, easy to use and doesn't have a sharp tip. You do need to be careful inserting it, because if you get the wrong angle, you find out pretty quickly! Overall, great buy and good quality!
0
0
Great idea.
Tina - 23 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Super easy to use even for a dummy like me as I’ve never used one and was quite awkward but great quality for price I love it!
0
0
Easy, gets the job done.
Mouse - 20 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just a simple and effective way to get clean. The tip can be removed for cleaning of the product itself. Would recommend a little lubricant for the end when inserting.
0
0
Great!.
Cherry - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product works well
1
0
Easy to use.
Emy - 12 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Nice and easy to use, love it
0
0
quick an easy.
kinky Gardner - 20 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
straight foward as long as you clear the air before use, super simple to use once you have learnt this. Will eventually upgrade but this is great for now
0
0
Value for money.
Smarty Bum - 20 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time user, simple and easy to use, with successful results.
0
0
As advertised.
D - 10 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works a breeze, bit bulky
0
0
It just works.
Satisfied customer - 20 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Simple. What more needs to be said? No weird smells, no fiddly bits.
0
0
As it says - easy!.
Clean bottom - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it needs to do...
0
0
Works well.
Bumfun - 14 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Worked as it should so we can have a clean bangin time
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Brandi
27th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Purchase was delivered fast with no issues. Satisfied customer. Will be purchasing again
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply

TOP