We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
86%
4 Star
14%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Cosmo Liquid - Creamy Vanilla Massage Oil - Exp 30/08/22
Cosmo Liquid - Creamy Vanilla Massage Oil - Exp 30/08/22 - 4oz
By Cosmopolitan. SKU: 220578
$3.95

50 Reviews of Cosmo Liquid - Creamy Vanilla Massage Oil - Exp 30/08/22 - 4oz

Pretty good.
Flowerpower - 18 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Not too bad, nice feel but not a fan of the vanilla smell. Still a great massage oil
0
0
Scrumptious!.
Maddi - 4 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This oil smells delicious, absorbs really well while staying on the skin, and you won't run out fast! Used it with my girlfriend after her long day at work, she loved the feel and the smell! It doesn't become sticky too!
0
0
Great massage oil smells good.
Matt - 3 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product used in my partner and it really set the mood
0
0
Cover me, baby..
Rebecca - 29 Jul, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
4.3
This oil has a great texture and glides nicely, however I think the scent is slightly sickly- but I will forgive it for its practicality and mood setting.
0
0
Massage oil made of dreams.
Quinn - 21 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing product smells so good and works a treat!
0
0
Smells amazing.
Kal - 20 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels good glides well
0
0
Nicely scented massage oil that lasts.
Aaron - 17 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This massage oil has a great scent and lasts well. If feels really nice on the skin and doesn't need to be washed off after. I've already bought a second bottle and I'm not even close to finishing the first bottle
0
0
Nice.
Tim - 29 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Smells so good
0
0
Great smell.
Kate - 26 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Love the smell!
0
0
Tasty slip n slide!.
Miss Lydia - 15 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is SO good! its a really good massage oil, even a small amount goes a LONG way! and the taste is amazing, subtle and light but so nice! there isn't any heavy smells or anything aswell.
0
0
Sweet.
Fella - 14 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Pretty good
0
0
Actually really good.
LP - 14 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
I didn't hold out much hope for a cosmo branded item but it's surprisingly good! Tastes good, non irritating, overall a recommended product.
0
0
Beautiful.
Vee - 6 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love love love this. The scent is gorgeous, nice and light
0
0
Gets you in the mood.
Kaz - 5 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
The husband was very happy with a full body massage. Alittle went a long way. Smells nice too
0
0
Smells and feels good.
Jack - 4 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Picked this up for $5 which is worth it. Smells nice, though the vanilla could be stronger and there is an undertone of lube scent. Maybe my skin is just thirsty dry because it SOAKS up this oil so I need a fair bit. Has a nice texture too, not overly greasy.
0
0
Lovely mild smell.
Danily - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great to set the mood
0
0
Nice.
Tamara - 21 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Smells quite nice, however you only need to use a small amount as it goes quite far!
0
0
Yummy massage oil.
Samantha - 3 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels as good as it smells
0
0
Delicious warm vanilla scent.
Em - 25 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect thickness for massaging and smells amazing
0
0
Smells good.
Unknown - 22 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great product was a lil unsure if I can use as lube as well as a body massage oil thou !?
0
0
Smells amazing.
Kaitlin - 17 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels and smells amazing
0
0
Very good.
C - 1 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this lubricant I love how it’s light compared to the other cosmo lubricants I’ve used I’m not really sure if I like the smell it doesn’t really smell like vanilla to me only like a little bit but I love how it feels on my skin and also can feel when it starts to tighten my muscles up which I love when using my vibrator gives me a warming feeling straight as I put it on my private part which I love I just love how it feels on my body in general I’ll probably buy this again Highly recommend this
0
0
sexyy.
anon - 16 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
so good for starting sexy time
0
0
Smells devine.
K - 7 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Delicious smell, a little goes a long way
0
0
Love the smell and feel!.
John - 7 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Absolutely adds to the glide and fun for a massage
0
0
Amazing.
A - 11 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells and feels amazing ! A little goes a long way
0
0
Sooo good..
Ash - 10 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love massaging my GF and strangely enough she loves it too, but this oil makes us both enjoy massage time even more. This massage oil feels incredible and absorbs into the skin but continues to keep it slippery and sexy AF for ages. The scent is spot on. This is definitely on repeat shopping list. Buy it even if its not on sale.
0
0
Lovely.
Tdawg - 2 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lovely. Little goes a long way
0
0
Sensual.
Jay - 1 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought this to give my girlfriend massages.
It smells amazing! Definitely something we'll keep buying.
10/10 would recommend
0
0
Fabulous.
Ange - 25 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells soooo good. Definitely recommended!
0
0
The nicest smelling oil I've ever bought..
SirForbidden - 25 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've bought a lot of massage oils, and while this one is prone to leak in Australia's warmer climate, it smells phenomenal. It spreads well on skin and doesn't dry while using it. Does dry pretty quickly once the massage is concluded, without need for a towel.
0
0
Slip n slide.
That girl - 20 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells good, feels good. Stains the sheets though!
Bed bath & beyond had a sale and I bought the most gorgeous cotton sheets. Everytime I make the bed now and see the oil stain, I remember that night and smirk 😏
0
0
Yummy smooth and effective.
Nay - 12 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Such a nice oil, smells delicious, doesn't go gritty but definitely leads to some gritty fun times!! I'll be on reorder for this product
0
0
Sooooooo good for massages.
Anonymous - 17 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner reaches for this everytime she wants a massage, great product , smells amazing and makes massages so much easier
0
0
Slip sliding away.
Melia - 8 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Yummy vanilla, crowd pleaser!
0
0
Good oil smells lovely.
Kayla - 7 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Wee bit hard to wash off but I guess thats what you get with an oil! Smells and taste lovely, great massage oil.
0
0
Yum.
Jess - 29 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells amazing, like you could eat it. Very good for massage
0
0
Great.
Hurless - 31 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fab
0
0
Fragrant, and sensual massage.
MassageM8 - 3 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I used to get the cheap supermarket oils for massages.. Thought I'd try a couple out from here. This one is really nice. Seems to last a while.. love the vanilla aroma, adds to the ambience nicely. Not as greasy as other oils I have used. I'll be back to get more when this one get low.
0
0
Smells amazing.
Guest - 29 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells amazing and a very good oil to use for those nice long massages
0
0
Partner loves it.
Elise - 21 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
It absorbs a little quicker than some oils but let's be honest after 10-20 minutes of massage the scene is usually changing to something else! Partner loves the smell although it's a touch sweet for me.
0
0
Smells amazing!.
Dan - 20 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really great massage oil!
0
0
Lovely scent.
Angel - 19 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I love the warm, comforting, sensual scent of this oil. Compared to other oils I've tried, a small amount does not go that far - but it does the trick just fine for a 10 minute massage before play. It has a luxurious texture and viscosity and isn't too sticky.
0
0
Omg this smells so good!.
Red - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is one of the best smelling massage oils I’ve tried so far! Can’t get enough
0
0
Lovely massage oil smells funny!.
Miss Tilly - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Enjoyed giving my partner a lovely massage with the oil but the vanilla smells a bit funny.
0
0
Pretty good.
Tayce - 28 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Nice as a massage oil and lubes, super sweet but still use it
0
0
Light and no sticky.
Guest - 30 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Great product is the only one we will use
0
0
Smells so good.
Sarah - 1 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
smells very good and the oil is long lasting
0
0
Smells amazing 😻.
Ali - 24 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great scent, very nice oil
0
0
excellent.
steevie - 26 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
not over powering super subtle and relaxing best back rubs I've had
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP