We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
92%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Cosmo - Enchantment
Cosmo - Enchantment - Purple - 3 Inch
By Cosmopolitan. SKU: 228230
$34.95

13 Reviews of Cosmo - Enchantment - Purple - 3 Inch

Pretty good.
K - 30 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good settings, good impact, one of the better bullets I’ve had but I did spend the $ on this one so has impressed in that sense
0
0
Little Ripper.
Cheekie - 16 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great product really does the job, have had some fun with it. Would recommend this product
0
0
What a cracker!.
Honey Lou - 18 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
New to sex toys, so was recommended this by a friend. Easy to use, thankfully it came charged as I gave it ago as soon as it got delivered. Full body orgasm twice in a row, and I just can’t stop using it. Let’s just say my husband gets a nice welcome home everyday, he gets to finish me off. Highly recommend. Currently on the look out for my next toy. I’m hooked!
0
2
Wow what a little goer!.
Jen - 24 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This little thing packs a punch! The first setting is pretty intense, I like the second one. I love that it's compact and rechargeable. Happy with my purchase.
0
1
Too strong even on the least fast option.
Lauren - 15 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
It is too strong for me. It does work and does make me come, but it does that fast and hard. It's also painful. At least to me. Everyone is different and this product does not seem suited to me. It's good quality, and works as intended otherwise.
0
1
Incredible.
Curvy Girl - 13 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This bullet is absolutely amazing. It is so powerful and nice to look at. I am really impressed with price and quality. Would definitely recommend.
0
0
I wasn’t expecting it to be so good!.
Row - 23 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought this because it’s roughly the same size as the tantus bullet that goes in their dildos because I despise battery toys. Not only does it work brilliantly there, but it works brilliantly on its own. My bullets in the past ended up neglected or lost but this one is too good for that!
0
1
This bullet SENT ME.
Angel - 10 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I 100% recommend this bullet, after buying some really cheap ones I didn't think a bullet could be so powerful but I got this on sale and I'm so satisfied with the purchase. I have other types of vibes including the Satisfyer Pro 2 and this one makes me cum the fastest. It lasts ages, has heaps of different modes, the vibration is super powerful, and good size for when you have company. It's not too loud on the lower settings. Charges really fast too and the purple light under the silicone button is cute haha. If this came in other interesting colours I would buy a backup because it's so good.
0
5
My absolute fave toy.
MaryK - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So versatile. Worth the extra money to get a good one hehe
0
4
Unbelievably powerful!!.
Madison - 23 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This bullet is insane! Such a small product but damn it packs a punch, it almost jumped out of my hand on the highest vibration. Great value!!
0
2
Quality bullet.
Lola - 3 Dec, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Finally a bullet that will last a long time!
0
0
Best bullet ever!.
Amzee - 22 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Can't fault it
1
1
Best bullet ever!.
Vibe lover - 19 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This thing is amazing, powerful, Intense and the best part is that it's rechargeable so no batteries needed. I got this when they first came out for 50% off and it is now my go to toy. I use it more than my satisfyer hehe
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP