We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
44%
4 Star
22%
3 Star
22%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
11%
Cosmo - Dual Delight Couples Ring
Cosmo - Dual Delight Couples Ring
By Cosmopolitan. SKU: 241422
$33.95

9 Reviews of Cosmo - Dual Delight Couples Ring

Ok not as great as i thought but 1st time with a ring so mabey more practice.
Gemdogg - 16 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Ok all round but love recharging devices i think
0
0
It's alright.
Johnny Cox - 5 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
As per title, it's okay. Not the best sex toy I've bought but not the worst.
0
0
Fun but one use.
Chris - 7 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Unfortunately the batteries aren't replaceanle. Nice build quality though, feels great
0
0
Sooo good.
S - 23 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
For such a little thing I absolutely enjoyed this so much, I would love to stock up and have a never ending supply of this product forever
0
0
Useless once dead.
Annoyed - 13 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Should have checked properly - I assumed that with paying so much I would at lease be able to change the batteries.
0
0
Great fun.
B - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Both partner and I enjoyed immensely. Should have checked properly as no way to recharge.
0
1
Really Good.
Babi - 8 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Santas Elfs gift lucky us ~ Stretchy but firm, lil nubby bits for exta stimulation. When it goes flat my small bullet will fit where removable vibro part is.
0
1
Make it feel great for her.
B.ma - 25 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome yet simple toy
0
0
Wow.
Eliza - 22 Nov, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
3.7
I was pleasantly surprised at how good this felt. I've never used one before and now I think it's my favourite, really fun to use with my husband. A little disappointed that it has limited battery/is a one off, would be amazing if it was rechargable or batteries could be replaced.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP