Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
44%
4 Star
22%
3 Star
22%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
11%
Cosmo - Dual Delight Couples Ring
Cosmo - Dual Delight Couples Ring
By Cosmopolitan. SKU: 241422
$13.95

9 Reviews of Cosmo - Dual Delight Couples Ring

Ok not as great as i thought but 1st time with a ring so mabey more practice.
Gemdogg - 15 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Ok all round but love recharging devices i think
0
0
It's alright.
Johnny Cox - 5 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
As per title, it's okay. Not the best sex toy I've bought but not the worst.
0
0
Fun but one use.
Chris - 7 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Unfortunately the batteries aren't replaceanle. Nice build quality though, feels great
0
0
Sooo good.
S - 22 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
For such a little thing I absolutely enjoyed this so much, I would love to stock up and have a never ending supply of this product forever
0
0
Great fun.
B - 10 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Both partner and I enjoyed immensely. Should have checked properly as no way to recharge.
0
1
Useless once dead.
Annoyed - 13 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Should have checked properly - I assumed that with paying so much I would at lease be able to change the batteries.
0
0
Really Good.
Babi - 8 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Santas Elfs gift lucky us ~ Stretchy but firm, lil nubby bits for exta stimulation. When it goes flat my small bullet will fit where removable vibro part is.
0
1
Make it feel great for her.
B.ma - 25 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome yet simple toy
0
0
Wow.
Eliza - 22 Nov, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
3.7
I was pleasantly surprised at how good this felt. I've never used one before and now I think it's my favourite, really fun to use with my husband. A little disappointed that it has limited battery/is a one off, would be amazing if it was rechargable or batteries could be replaced.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Brandi
27th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Purchase was delivered fast with no issues. Satisfied customer. Will be purchasing again
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply

TOP