Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Corset Front Suspender Lace Bodystocking Queen
Corset Front Suspender Lace Bodystocking Queen - Black - One Size Queen
By Baci Lingerie. SKU: 159320
$17.95

6 Reviews of Corset Front Suspender Lace Bodystocking Queen - Black - One Size Queen

Better than expected!.
La-la - 18 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Im a big person and this made me feel so comfortable in my own body. I havent felt like that in a loong time.
0
0
Hubby says wow.
Butterfly - 3 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My husband really liked this on me. Was amazing to find some plus sized sexy lingerie without it looking tacky. Found it difficult to put on but I got the right reaction from my hubby!!
0
1
Cute.
Tee - 3 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super cute, fast delivery as always, happy with purchase
0
0
Sexy.
Yoda - 19 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great fit
0
0
Flattering for curvaceous figures.
Rexy on fire - 27 Apr, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
This looks good on a fuller figure. My partner loves me in it and I feel sexy when wearing it.
0
0
nice :).
Ashy - 9 Jan, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.3
this was a great little outfit very comfy and my partner sure loved it :) would highly recommened this for us bigger woman to wear, to spice things up :)
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP