We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
50%
4 Star
33%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
17%
Clone-a-willy Glow In The Dark Kit
Clone-a-willy Glow In The Dark Kit - Hot Pink
By Clone-a-willy. SKU: 161330
$51.95

6 Reviews of Clone-a-willy Glow In The Dark Kit - Hot Pink

Double fun.
Blah - 22 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great fun to make together now my wife can have me twice at the same time
0
0
Hard to do.
Cat - 3 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
1.0
It sets so fast and didn’t even get to try it p
0
0
Difficult but fun.
Mr G. - 3 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
This can be stressful to try and make as the instructions say you only have 90 seconds, but overall it was a fun experience and now she has something to help her out when I'm away.
0
0
Great Product.
Ellie - 26 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Bought this for a birthday gift and she loved it.
0
0
Great concept not so great outcome.
James - 26 Dec, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
3.3
Like trying to make pancakes in 90 seconds while getting an erection. Took two attempts to make a usable toy for partner if you can get hard enough before mold hardens it is a fantastic product but timing is everything.
0
0
Made and used, was not disappointed..
Anna - 10 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brought as a joke gift and ended up using it. Felt just like the real thing.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP