We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
50%
4 Star
33%
3 Star
17%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Clone A Willy
Clone A Willy - Purple
By Clone-a-willy. SKU: 161328
$48.95

6 Reviews of Clone A Willy - Purple

Good purchase.
Chantel - 14 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Works great, but think it would be nice if some extra could be in the package in case it fails or if there was maybe a more sturdy container to mold into lol
0
0
Definitely worth the time.
Azan - 22 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really neat product had a blast making the clone but didn't have enough to get the full clone so would Recommend two for the bigger boys
2
3
Two attempts to get it right.
Random - 20 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
Like making pancakes in 90 seconds while maintaining a hard on. If you think that is easy this may be the product for you but I needed two attempts to get one made.
0
1
The Mrs loved it. Perfect for spicing things up..
JohnnyBravo - 2 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
10/10 Aslong as you do it right.
0
4
Amazing.
Sarah - 12 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brought this just as a laugh to start off with thinking it would turn into a tragic arts and crafts project but it has turned into one of my favorite things! Great quality and outcome!
0
2
Fun and tricky.
Anon - 16 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.3
We brought this product thinking it would be great for when hubby was away. Its was fun to get involved in the making process, try not to distract too much as its time critical. If any part of the penis is touching the side of the mold it will create a flat spot on the dildo, and affect the overall shape as the mold will become weaker on one side. We would like to give it one more go but its a tad expensive. I would suggest you google a few customer videos on the internet and get some top tips. Please don't get us wrong its good we just messed it up a little. My husband enjoys seeing his own penis as a dildo! (Excluding the flat spots)
0
2
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP