Shipping Information
DHL Express
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $4.95 Economy 8 - 10 business days. $24.95 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Std Shipping Over $80 Code FREESHIP150
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
75%
4 Star
19%
3 Star
3%
2 Star
3%
1 Star
0%
Cleanstream Enema Bulb Red
Cleanstream Enema Bulb Red - Red
By Cleanstream. SKU: 6904
$11.95

36 Reviews of Cleanstream Enema Bulb Red - Red

Great for price.
Jo - 3 Nov, 2023
Verified purchaser
3.7
It’s great for the price it is. The insertable end is a bit rough going in, not a lot of give as it isn’t rounded. Found that I needed to use it a few times in one go so would end up with a sore asshole. Quite difficult to squeeze, often the nozzle comes off when using. Not super easy to clean but is worth it for the money you pay. Material is good, though the nozzle doesn’t sit properly in place so can come undone when using. I would recommend if in need of something cheap and easy to use. Will probably go for something a bit more durable and elaborate next time.
0
0
Does the trick.
Mr Gibson - 9 Oct, 2023
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good tool for giving you that cleaned out feeling ready for some anal play. The benefits of this product are that it holds a good volume of water. The drawbacks of this product are that it can be tricky to clean. The material and packaging of this product are come sin a box that is not worth keeping, the prodtuct itself is decent quality. I would recommend this product to others because Its well priced and worked well, I use it often and only have to refil it once.
0
0
Cheap but great quality.
Gem - 24 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Didn’t know if I should buy something more expensive but this worked perfect.
0
1
Does what it's supposed to do..
Guest - 10 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Simple to use and not overpriced like some of them.
0
1
Great Product.
N - 12 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does exactly what it should. Great value and easy to use.
0
1
easy to use and clean.
Nicole - 7 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Very clean to use. Easy to clean. If you are looking for discreet this product is for you.
0
1
Very Nice.
Edith - 9 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
It works well and isn't a hassle to use. A little large to conceal as easily as I'd like to, and the nozzle could be easier to separate from the bulb.
0
1
Definitely gets the job done 👍🏻.
Terryn - 10 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
This works! It takes a bit of time to work out your angles but definitely gets the job done. I figured it out the hard way - the top edge is fairly straight (sharp) so lube up and take your time! Would definitely recommend for people just getting into butt play 🍑
0
1
Great product.
Kelsey - 3 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Gets the job done comfortably
0
1
Does the job.
Bambi-girl - 18 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great product and value for money. The tip is a little tricky to get in, if you're not relaxed.
0
1
Easy to Use.
Neil - 26 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Inexpensive, and works well. Would have been good to get some Douche liquid instructions, but web lookup went with bicarbonate soda mix. Easy Peazy.
Was effective and clean to use.
0
2
Does the job.
Joe - 7 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Does the job
0
1
Does the job.
G - 17 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Gives a good clean out. Easy to use!
0
0
Easy simple to use.
Ivyg - 2 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It was so erotic, actually had a lot of fun with it in the shower with my partner.
0
0
Does the trick.
Pedro - 26 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Inexpensive and efficient
0
0
Easy to use.
Ashleigh - 12 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
It was easy to use and did a great job
0
0
Essential.
ari - 10 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought this to start exploring that region and so far really good at serving its purpose. No issues first timing with it.
0
0
Highly reccomend.
Tori Rae - 25 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This has been my go to for prep for years - great value and easy to use
0
0
Good quality.
Alex - 21 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality
1
1
Does the Job.
J - 27 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great for beginners. The tip was a little uncomfortable to insert but it did the job. Easy to take a part to clean.
0
0
Simple and clean.
Kevin - 26 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Comes apart easy, but can be a bit sharp (not cutting sharp) and uncomfortable to insert but it works well and it's easy to clean.
0
0
Value..
Abbi - 31 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job, great price.
0
0
Does the job.
DC - 29 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
The nozzle is hard plastic and really stiff making the edges a little rough it doesn't feel comfortable going in although it's really thin. I'd recommend a softer, flexible tip. It did work just fine though.
0
0
It's what it looks like.
Squeaks - 29 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good quality materials. Sprays water. Easy to disassemble and clean if necessary. I found it holds the right amount of fluid too.
0
0
Simple and easy.
Eileen - 11 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for beginners. Very simple and straightforward
0
0
good.
e - 10 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
works well :)
0
0
Great Clean.
Naughty99xx - 1 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was great for what I needed! Worked really well and did a great job
0
0
Basic AF.
Abby - 30 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
2.0
Says its for display use only which is kinda dodgy
0
0
Easy.
PrincessPenny - 21 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to fill, use & clean. It has quite a large capacity so usually only use half at a time. Great prep before anal fun
0
0
what you would expect.
Al - 18 Dec, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.7
good value for money!
0
0
Full flow!.
Mark - 4 Dec, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.3
Easy to use, holds a decent amount of liquid we found it a great way to deliver a lot of lube to where she wanted it!
0
0
Super comfy and easy to use.
Charly - 15 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to fill empty and clean, and I find the tip just the right size for the job.
0
0
Very good.
Jasmine - 6 Jun, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.3
Definitely good quality for a cheap price
0
0
Does exactly what it should!.
Rich - 18 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excellent product that does exactly what it should do. There really is no need to spend lots of money on anything else! I've never felt cleaner:)
0
0
Great product.
Gem - 3 Jan, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does exactly as it should, easy to use and good quality.
0
0
Decent quality bulb.
Kayla101 - 7 Feb, 2017
Verified purchaser
3.7
Nozzle was a little sharp but it's what you expect for a cheap bulb. Cleaning was easy and as long as you don't lose the rubber seal it's great. (don't lose the rubber seal!)
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
22nd July 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Definitely recommend purchasing from atms
Guest
21st July 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Fast, discreet, easy
Ariel
21st July 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Fast discrete shipping. Great value for money, especially the mid-range items
Guest
21st July 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing !!!! Sent my package very promptly A++ service
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all July. T&C's apply

TOP