We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
90%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Chaiamo Vibrator
Chaiamo Vibrator - Black - 6.3 Inch
By Rocks Off. SKU: 215484
$34.95

42 Reviews of Chaiamo Vibrator - Black - 6.3 Inch

Preferred vib.
Belinda - 15 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I didn’t realise the size of it when I brought it but I love it! Great for swapping between clit and inserting!
0
0
Packs a punch but is loud.
Soph - 3 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Powerful for small bullet, if you have flatmates or need to be quieter it can be a bit loud. Overall, happy with the purchase!
0
0
Powerful, direct and to the point!!.
Brooke - 3 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Delivers the required goodness, strength and varying pulsating rhythms that get you in your happy spot every time 🥰
0
0
THE BEST.
Nick - 2 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner loves this, and me as its gets her so hot
0
6
Noisy AF.
K'J - 20 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
But OMG so worth it. 0/10 do not recommend if you want to participate in a little lite edging. This silicon rocket's lowest setting is *intense*
0
6
Good vibrator.
C - 13 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
This is a good vibrator but it’s not as strong as my first one I still have my first one of this version but it wears out after awhile of use my old one is a little bit bigger and thicker and the vibrations are way stronger then this one I like my first one better Disappointment that the vibrations aren’t as strong quick to charge smaller then expected it to be wish it was bigger and wish the head was thicker I love how it’s black feels nice soft and smooth against the body to me it’s more of a slow vibrator rather then that it’s a good vibrator good for first timers recommend
1
6
Small but Intense.
Renee - 19 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
This little fella sure can do great things. It’s got some great settings- 2 speeds when on a constant buzz and it and even pulses to help wring out more pleasure. Only thing was it konked out after a few months… dunno if that was from a period of being used too frequently. It’s pretty sad when it packed up- so now I’m just deciding if I get another or give something else a try..
1
8
Very powerful!!!.
CC - 6 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
This vibrator is very powerful. You can even teach yourself how to squirt. The one I purchased stopped working after about 6 months. Not sure if it's life expectancy or if we just over used it. Great price though. I just bought another one. It does amazing things. You will orgasm hard. Definitely recommend you give it a try and see for yourself.
1
6
Best vibrator ever.
462 - 6 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely incredible. You need this. Your friend needs this. Everyone needs this.
0
9
very sturdy.
br - 14 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
cool little thing, very strong and fun vibration.
1
3
So Good.
Bunnie - 9 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My favourite ever! So worth it
0
2
Wow amazing so powerful.
Mim - 27 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Vibrations so powerful
0
2
Bigger than I thought.
Bella - 29 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Pros: nice settings, fairly powerful
Cons: It's 6 inches (unless that's what you're after), I just did not read the description, my bad. It's a little loud. It's also a copper orange, not rose gold. You can feel the vibration in your hand when using it which makes my hand numb after a bit haha.
1
1
Looks nice.
Cherry - 2 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
since buying it i have only used it a few times and now it sits in its box gathering dust, it's not bad, but I personally found the shape and firmness uncomfortable, also the vibrations didn't feel that good. it's very nice looking and feels nice in the hand. but it's put me off buying another vibrator.
1
1
The best value.
Adam - 30 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely everything you need for such a small price. Magnetic charger, so many different speeds. Truly exceptional value!
1
0
Powerful.
H - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
What a great wee bullet. Powerful, sleek and comfortable
0
8
One word, satisfying..
Andrew - 12 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The other half ❤s it, gets her quivering and moaning in no time.
0
7
Dependable.
Sassy N - 14 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This is one of my favourite toys and never fails to achieve the desired result. It is a little noisier than I would like but that’s being ultra critical.
1
6
Fun & rumbly.
Good vibes only - 25 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This lil guy is a bit louder than I'd expected - still not LOUD loud, but definitely not the quietest. However, the payoff is worth it - on the lowest setting this is strong and super effective (haven't been brave enough to try a higher setting!) The silicone has a lovely texture, and the overall styling is very sleek and chic. Good fun!
1
6
Amazeballs.
Shhh... - 18 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best cheap little vibrator I've had. So bloody powerful! And still quiet
0
3
Orgasm Central.
Sam - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This vibrator is my FAVOURITE one to use. Its waterproof so thats always fun. I also love the different settings and how powerful it is. Highly would recommend
0
2
Bigger than expected.
Courierwhore - 21 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely the best I’ve had! A lot bigger than I was expecting. Compared to my old bullet, the first speed setting is like the third speed setting on my old one. Very fast!
1
2
Amazing!.
Sandy - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best purchase ever! It’s strong and oh so good!! It has more of a rumble sensation, than buzzy. Love the different settings - just when I think I’m done I change the setting and do it all again. I never used to be that easy to please, but this toy…well it’ does the job that’s for sure.
1
2
No go.
Sophie - 9 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Just buy a Sp2, don’t waste your money on this one! Disappointing unfortunately!
0
1
Wow!!.
Catlady11 - 9 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My old vibrator had done its time so it was time to upgrade! First time using it with the hubby & OMFG 😳 don't think I've orgasmed that hard or that many times in years! So many different settings to try & so powerful. Highly recommended 😉😉😉
1
4
Powerful lil beast.
Undersiege - 15 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time I used it I was able to make it three steps towards the couch but was locked up in my first orgasm from this rumbly powerful vibrator. My favourite quick release by far.
0
2
Incredible Toy.
Liam - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This vibrator is so sleek and powerful with a soft texture that makes it very fun to use. It lasts for ages without needing a recharge.
0
1
Amazing.
AM - 19 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome power
0
1
If you like it rough.
Lulu - 12 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Very sleek design fits right in with my stationary on the desk 😉 subtle to look at but once turned on gets quite loud so make sure to mute that zoom call. Smooth to the touch and slides right in perfectly without any discomfort.
1
0
Love this thing!.
Ellen - 13 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is fantastic for alone time and partner play highly recommend!
0
2
Awesome, powerful vibe.
J - 12 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it should, and quick too!
0
1
Looks good makes you feel greater..
Sonya - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the fact you can recharge this n its the spot real quick.
0
1
O..
Ella - 3 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best (non suction) vibrator I have ever had!
0
1
AMAZING FIRST VIBRATOR.
Lulu - 30 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was skeptical, i wanted to try a vibrator but i didn't want to keep buying batteries. This guy is rechargeable and seals the deal like you wouldn't believe
2
1
Wow.
Cat - 17 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super rumbly and powerful even on the first, and lowest, setting. Really love how long it lasts on a single charge too.
0
1
You Need One..
bug - 2 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is by far the best toy I’ve ever used and offers such great pleasure for such a cheap amount. I’d expect toys like this to be over 100, I was so surprised, blew me away.
It has a very strong vibration, even on the lowest speed it made me orgasm 3 times in 5 minutes, you can only imagine what the highest speed did.
I squirted for the first time in my life - I never even knew I could.
Just buy one. I promise you won’t regret it.
0
5
OMG Im in LOVE.
Liz - 21 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was a gift, And I had to try it out right away - we were not disappointed! I think we will have to get another one lol.
0
1
WTF.
Nicky - 19 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
this one bounces, wow !
0
1
Amazing.
Rian - 2 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My third vibrator and my favourite one yet. Great quality, nice sleek design. Amazing value for money. Very strong vibrations. Couldn't recommend it enough.
0
1
My first toy. No regrets.
Winter - 17 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
So quick disclaimer, I'm a virgin and this was my first toy, so I may be a little biased, but oh my god, I love this thing. Very versatile and really opened up a whole new world for me. Sleek and high quality, very discreete shipping, no complaints.
0
4
Love this.
Susan - 2 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing! Easy to charge and easy to clean. Best vibrator ever
0
1
ONE WORD... yes.
thirst timer ) - 27 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
So glad this was my first buy! It looks nice, feels great and it opened the pearly gates for me in to sex toys
0
2
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP