We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
75%
4 Star
25%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Booty Cleanser
Booty Cleanser - Black - 10 Inch
By Amore By Atms. SKU: 225127
$31.95

12 Reviews of Booty Cleanser - Black - 10 Inch

Soft and does the job.
Johnny :) - 3 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
The tube is soft and no leakage!
0
0
It leaked alittle.
Kea - 26 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Okay, so it got the job done as intended - how ever, it did leak from where it attached. Other than that it was great
0
0
Solid.
Z - 13 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Little big for what it needs to do, but decent in any case
0
0
Does The Job.
Short & Skinny - 14 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
It's a little awkward to use, but it works, and is a lot cheaper than some of the other ones.
0
0
Does the job.
Winston P - 2 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
As far as they go, this does the job well and is worth the purchase
0
0
Good product.
K - 18 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use 👌🏼
0
0
Lube it up.
M. - 20 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
works well, easy to clean!
0
0
Great product..
Clit Commander - 10 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Simple, well made, durable, compact. Plastic nozzle has no sharp points or ridges.
0
0
Facts.
nic - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This does what it should. The water bowl part haha, anyway that part is bigger then I expected which is a bonus
0
0
Does what’s needed.
May - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Comfortable to fit in. Nice and flexible.
0
0
Fit for purpose.
Guest - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great buy, haven't used it yet but looks to do its job well
1
0
Just what I needed.
Joel - 19 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was concerned when buying this that the low price was a red flag. I was happy to be wrong. The bulb holds the perfect amount of water to get a thorough clean with only a couple of cycles. The nozzle is flexible and not over sized which helps with comfortable insertion. Would recommend to anyone.
0
2
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP