Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
69%
4 Star
23%
3 Star
8%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Booty Cleanser
Booty Cleanser - Black - 10 Inch
By Aeystheter Collection . SKU: 225127
$18.95

13 Reviews of Booty Cleanser - Black - 10 Inch

Big and painful.
R - 27 Sep, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
2.3
I grabbed this because it was on sale and had decent reviews. Didn't really consider that enemas could be this large because the last ones I've used have all been little bulbs. When it arrived I was very surprised to see how big it is. Figured I'd give it a go anyway but I couldn't really get it in easily even with lots of lube and it really hurt my delicate rear end. Would not recommend unless you've already trained yourself to take something this large easily.
It seems pretty well made but ouch
0
0
Soft and does the job.
Johnny :) - 3 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
The tube is soft and no leakage!
0
0
It leaked alittle.
Kea - 26 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Okay, so it got the job done as intended - how ever, it did leak from where it attached. Other than that it was great
0
0
Solid.
Z - 13 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Little big for what it needs to do, but decent in any case
0
0
Does The Job.
Short & Skinny - 14 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
It's a little awkward to use, but it works, and is a lot cheaper than some of the other ones.
0
0
Does the job.
Winston P - 2 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
As far as they go, this does the job well and is worth the purchase
0
0
Good product.
K - 18 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use 👌🏼
0
0
Lube it up.
M. - 20 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
works well, easy to clean!
0
0
Great product..
Clit Commander - 10 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Simple, well made, durable, compact. Plastic nozzle has no sharp points or ridges.
0
0
Facts.
nic - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This does what it should. The water bowl part haha, anyway that part is bigger then I expected which is a bonus
0
0
Fit for purpose.
Guest - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great buy, haven't used it yet but looks to do its job well
1
0
Just what I needed.
Joel - 19 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was concerned when buying this that the low price was a red flag. I was happy to be wrong. The bulb holds the perfect amount of water to get a thorough clean with only a couple of cycles. The nozzle is flexible and not over sized which helps with comfortable insertion. Would recommend to anyone.
0
2
Does what’s needed.
May - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Comfortable to fit in. Nice and flexible.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Guest
28th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Product got here quickly and I really enjoy using it
Brandi
27th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Purchase was delivered fast with no issues. Satisfied customer. Will be purchasing again
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all January. T&C's apply

TOP