Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
5 Star
50%
4 Star
42%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
4%
1 Star
4%
Beginners Hollow Strap On
Beginners Hollow Strap On - Purple
By Fetish Fantasy. SKU: 19456
$16.95

26 Reviews of Beginners Hollow Strap On - Purple

Really fun.
Lilly - 20 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Recommend getting this if your looking to add something to spice it up
0
0
Fair for the price.
Minx - 17 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Wasn’t the right product for us but learnt to do more research and read the toy specifications
0
0
Fun.
Krissy - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
New thing to try lots of fun
0
0
Great fun.
Alex - 30 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Had some great fun in the bedroom with this, gf loves it
0
0
Good sturdy toy to add to your collection.
Hampster - 27 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
As a beginner to pegging found it a bit big....but im sure with more lube & a few more goes it will be fine
0
3
Purple beginner strap on.
Miss x - 26 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Plastic quite hard/stiff, good for her, bit sore for him.
1
2
Haven’t tried it yet.
Princess consuela - 21 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Haven’t had a chance to try it yet but I did try it on and it’s comfy!
0
0
Worth every penny.
Cassie - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Though the dildo is a little hard and doesn't have a lot of give, I very much enjoy using this product. Good quality over all and with a bit of lube it feels slightly more natural
0
0
Lovely.
Kat - 23 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Wasn’t sure at first, but once on easy to use easy to clean and store
0
0
Very hard and not in a good way.
Jordan - 13 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
I found this strap on extremely hard to the point that insertion was not enjoyable. pegging would be almost impossible unless pain is a goal. I ended up throwing it out as i could tell it would never get used. the hollow factor i dont quite know who thats for as it would have to be a very long thin penis like index finger thin.
0
0
Perfect match.great for hit nites..
Ddfhope - 10 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect for pegging begginers.
0
0
Was great good size and fits well.
Nikita - 25 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great service very quick to deliver is as advertised great size fits well for bigger woman
0
0
Wonderful!.
Jazz - 18 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great fit! Great weight! Great size! We use this for pegging so the fact it’s hollow is irrelevant for us, however we did notice that if you are packing a large penis you may struggle with inserting yourself as there isn’t much room length wise inside. However for pegging or girl on girl..... it’s amazing!!!! I’m a UK size 14/16 and the harness fit very comfortably and it is adjustable under the legs which is great.
0
4
Helped so much with anxiety due to Premature Ejaculation.
JD - 22 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
After my Partner became accepting of this being something she would want to use (brought without her knowing) it did amazing things for my confidence and she liked using it before the real thing. This wasn't brought for size but to help with my confidence in lasting longer and helping with my Premature Ejactulation difficulties. The hollow inner was a little small for me but we both loved it.
0
3
Love it.
Ems - 29 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Oh I absolutely love it 😍
0
1
I am new to the toy life me and my significant other...
Rome - 16 Nov, 2019
Nonverified purchaser
1.0
Quick question.. Whats the best toys for male enhancement and male growth?
2
0
Bit big and hard for me.
Scared of the strap on - 24 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good product just to big for me. But it’s made well.
0
2
Good way to add another cock into it.
James - 20 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.7
The hollow was smaller than I thought, still fun to use and my partner enjoyed it, very stiff so can hurt on weird angles
0
0
Affordable and well built.
Hann - 1 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Easy to use, good beginners size. It’s quite soft at the base so bends at different angles
1
0
Product was exactly as described..
Charlotte - 17 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
This product was exactly as described. Although because of its rigidity, it is not as flexible as I would've liked and can only be used in certain positions.
0
2
Excellent.
Joel - 9 Jun, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome product, don't have much experience in them so only going with the one but a great value toy to spice up the room, comfortable and fits well, so easy to clean, just use plenty of lube! Would recommend
0
0
Good but bend makes it a little uncomfortable.
Anon - 12 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great girlfriend loves it
0
1
Great purple barney.
ashlee - 24 Jan, 2017
Verified purchaser
3.7
Very neat product but when it starts to warm with use it begins to bend! Otherwise a good product, would still recommend.
1
1
he loved it %e2%98%ba.
lee - 5 Sep, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
we both enjoyed using this! when it came time for me to use this on him he was a bit wary due to the girth size but in the he was left wanting more
0
2
Looks like fun but only points up :(.
Gg - 1 Dec, 2015
Nonverified purchaser
4.0
Well made and great elastic harness but is quite a firm dildo and can't be turned around to point down (making it a missionary style one coz it won't hit the good bits in doggy) still good value though if u want a strong hollow strap on
0
3
A fun device.
Maurice - 7 Dec, 2014
Nonverified purchaser
4.0
The penis is bigger than expected, and made rear entry difficult. She loved it though, said it gave her power! Great value for money!
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Terri
4th December 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I found the site easy to use and liked the variety of products
Guest
2nd December 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
So far it’s working
Alvin
30th November 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Good product and and fast to respond
Guest
30th November 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Good products that arrived safely and and on time.
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all December. T&C's apply

TOP