We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
68%
4 Star
22%
3 Star
5%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
5%
Basix 6.5 Inch Suction Cup Dildo
Basix 6.5 Inch Suction Cup Dildo - Flesh - 6.5 Inches
By Pipedream. SKU: 19613
$15.95

41 Reviews of Basix 6.5 Inch Suction Cup Dildo - Flesh - 6.5 Inches

Good first time.
Monty - 22 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Never tried a dildo before and glad I have, it’s fun hits the spot and easy to use, either suck it to shower or floor or just use with ya hand, there is pleasure to be had.
0
1
Good for newbies.
Lee - 2 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
A good reference point to compare other dildos to.
It definitely had a weird smell, but it faded after a while.
I'd recommend this for those new to buying toys. It's simple, well sized, and all-around good.
0
0
3.
Sophia - 13 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was my first proper dildo and I’m glad I went with a “basic” one, great for a beginner like me! Suction is great, quality too I noticed the smell that everyone talks about but it does go away when you wash it, so overall, great purchase!
1
0
Good but smell weird.
Isa - 29 Mar, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
3.3
Is a good product but it definitely has a really strong smell.
0
0
Great, though funny smell..
B - 7 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
I guess with all toys, initially it has a strong chemical smell but it seems to be dissipating. Good for anal play, though I wished I’d gotten the 8.5” one!
0
0
Good dildo for someone on a budget.
C - 2 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Decent length, girth, quality and cheap enough it doesn't break the bank. Could be slightly firmer as it's slightly too bendable but still has enough rigidity to hit all the right spots for guys & girls.
0
2
Perfect size.
Woody - 28 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Mrs loved it👌
0
0
Perfect size, perfect everything..
Stella - 2 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good size for a first ever dildo. Great suction and so worth it absolutely in love.
0
0
Good for a sale price.
Uncle Barry - 15 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I'll be honest here, I originally bought this this turn a friends car into a unicorn. For the price, you can't go wrong, right? As perplexing as it may be it never made it to her car, she took it home with her. I never asked for the details, but from what I was told it gets the job done. To all the people reading the reviews whether for a joke or not it's well worth the price.
0
1
Good product.
Rose - 17 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this product
0
0
Basic.
Pixie - 14 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Does the job, nothing fancy. The suction is ok, it sticks better with a little water (or spit works fine). The rubber smell was strong when it arrived but after a few uses it has faded significantly. Happy with my purchase
0
0
Amazing.
Britt - 12 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great girth not to big, perfect size
0
0
Nicely surprised.
Blaise - 9 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I wasn't sure if this would be any different to others but was nicely surprised with how it angled and the more flared tip adding pleasurable sensations to standard ones, size was nice as wasn't to big or too small
0
0
It's alright.
Issle - 3 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
This toy is a bit weird, the head is HUGE compared to the shaft. Couldn't even fit it in my mouth. The ridge on the head is deep and uncomfortable and ultimately makes for a slightly painful experience for me so I wont get much use out of it which is a shame because I bought it for my online work. Buy this if your hole can handle being hooked.
0
0
Good first Dildo.
A - 1 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
New to dildos but this was a great first experience
0
0
Harder than ya man!!.
fun05 - 22 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
:) im happy 'nuf said!!
0
0
Perfect size 💦.
Bekah - 5 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Highly recommend
0
0
Worst dildo ever!.
Rebecca - 17 May, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
1.0
It has a huge hard knob that you have to get in first, doesnt feel good, not at all realistic, you cant just slide it in, and then when you get the big hard knob in, the rest of it isnt even filling. does not feel like a real c**k, and the plastic is cheap and crappy and a weird shade of pink, and not smooth and realistic. Also the shape isn't attractive. Will be going straight in the bin!
0
1
Size, texture, suction, overall amazing!.
BabyK - 28 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was the perfect size for me! Love the texture and feel! Suctions really well!
0
0
Definitely worth it!!!.
JL - 9 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Thus is an amazing toy! It's now my favourite and firm!
0
0
Perfect size great suction cup.
red devil - 2 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect size feels real great suction cup
0
0
Great size.
Amba - 26 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love the suction cup toys they are my favourite!
0
1
Amazing.
Anon - 11 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
So good
0
0
well worth getting 👌.
CK - 15 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
OMG as soon as I saw the courier guy pull up I was so excited 😂 that was me within 30 minutes, has a funny smell but should be good to go after a little wash with some hot water and soap. I cant wait for more fun with this!
0
3
Satisfaction indeed.
Guest - 22 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
it looks small in pictures but it got very got girth and you feel soo good and so real. It is very thick and satisfying dildo. THANKS ATMS
0
2
exactly as described.
Mel - 27 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
great product. It works well, and fits perfectly into the basix strap on harness. Nice feel to it and easy to clean.
0
1
Good.
Nessey - 4 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good for beginners, or that cheeky sneaky in the shower
0
0
Dose the job.
Bob - 6 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good no smell does what it’s meant to the head is a descent bit bigger than the rest of the shaft so can be a little painful with instructions for anal
1
0
Good for the bathroom!.
Meg - 24 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Easy to clean, easily sticks to surfaces .... bathtub, stool, wall... whatever gets you going...
0
1
Good introductory dildo.
Tuyo - 29 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Out of the box it had a small that I haven't been able to rid of. It's not bad but I don't live it either. Some small defects in the silicone on mine. Flexible and fun to play with. Suction is good but not as fantastic. All round a 'Just alright' toy.
0
0
Does the trick..
Stef - 3 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Heavily scented of rubber/plastic. Have washed many times but smell remains
0
2
You get what you pay for..
Mara - 10 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.3
Size and feel is great but the rubber smell is extreme. I have to keep it in a bag because its melted some of my other toys (not right through) so I use it with a condom because I'm unsure if the material is safe to have inside me
0
0
its ok.
Candy - 10 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.0
Potentially not body safe though based on the smell
0
0
Fits well.
Indy500 - 10 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great for beginners. Has a strong silicone smell to it but thats the only downfall.
0
1
Suction is amazing.
Em - 11 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Basic dildo with a really strong suction cup that sticks to almost everything
0
0
BIG.
John - 16 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing product, however I use it for anal use and find it a little too big for comfort. Definetly not suitable for a beginner.
1
0
disaster.
Khloe - 11 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
1.0
I bought this to be a subsitute for my partners when he away. Was a mistake. As soon as i opened it it stunk of rubber. Overwhelmingly. I cleaned it with toy cleaner and the smell stayed the same. I used it and when i put it in my mouth all i could taste for hours was this terrible chemical rubber. It ended up melting away one of my favourite toys just when it was in my sex toy bag. so yeah ive thrown it away now. It was a great size and shape and great for the shower but my god that smell was terrible.
0
3
great upgrade.
Man - 8 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
;perfect size for someone upgrading from beginner, has quite an intense rubbery smell that doesnt go away which can be offputting (it also tastes pretty bad) but, with that being said, the suction works well, its the perfect length, and has a slight bend to get that perfect angle :)
0
1
Love it.
SJ - 28 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
This thing is great! It doesn't get so deep it's uncomfortable and it has just the right girth for a nice gentle stretch. I've had many good times with this guy. The suction is pretty strong and stays put during even the wildest rides. I've not really had any issues with smell or taste like other reviewers. My only issue would be the finish, especially on the head, it's not super smooth (there's some pitting); and I've ending up with a small tear between the base of the shaft and the balls. Otherwise, this is a great product and I'd definitely get another if i ever wear mine out.
0
0
wow!.
sxytme - 13 Aug, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.3
A lot larger than I anticipated, has a distinct smell but the suction on this bad boy is amazing perfect for use on many surfaces and easy to reach a big 'O' from this guy. would definitely recommend
0
3
Great first dong..
katie - 24 May, 2015
Nonverified purchaser
4.0
Meet expectations of a first dong.
easy to clean, great suction and always a good time.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP