We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
89%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Basix 6.5 Inch Suction Cup Dildo
Basix 6.5 Inch Suction Cup Dildo - Purple - 6.5 Inches
By Basix. SKU: 19610
$15.95

9 Reviews of Basix 6.5 Inch Suction Cup Dildo - Purple - 6.5 Inches

Love it.
Missceeza - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product happy with suction cup. Feels so good inside
0
0
Mmmmm yummy.
Shlayer - 10 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wonderful product
0
0
Exactly what you expect..
AGK - 26 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Exactly as it is, a perfect sized dildo with amazing suction cup for hands free.
0
0
This really spiced up our threesome fantasies!.
Mark - 20 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Got this so my wife and I could try out some threesome action without the added complications. Definitely did the job! Using it while we 69 is a lot of fun. It’s very flexible so can be used in all manner of positions. Downsides are it’s quite smelly and seems to attract fluff so keep it in the packaging and clean it.
0
0
AMAZING.
ella - 4 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This thing is amazing! I cant recommend it enough, the size is great although could do with a bit more girth. Still great and never fails me.
0
0
Just like the "real" thing!.
SnarkyV - 14 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
I cannot recommend this enough... what a way to shower! Fantastic suction (and girth!) which didn't once pop off the surface, no matter how fast I was going. Real treat with the - uh - balls attached too.
0
0
Does the job.
NK - 6 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
Definitely does the job.
0
0
My Fav.
Fiona - 30 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this use all the time
0
0
Very nice!.
Mal - 31 Jul, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was a step up in size for me, but it felt awesome! Very good suction base, and nice and flexible too. Very nice toy.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP