We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
86%
4 Star
14%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Baci Mini Lace Chemise - Medium/large
Baci Mini Lace Chemise - Medium/large - Black - Medium/large
By Baci Lingerie. SKU: 217026
$23.95

7 Reviews of Baci Mini Lace Chemise - Medium/large - Black - Medium/large

Great.
M - 16 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does as it should. Worth the purchase
0
0
Very nice.
Gem - 19 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Super fitting, true to size, and my partner loves it on me
0
0
Felt so sexy.
Taz - 5 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lace was so soft and super comfy. Made me feel really sexy
0
0
Sexu.
Ariana - 25 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is great, beautiful fit & it looks & feels great, I feel incredibly sexy in it & my partner couldn't get over it hehehe
0
0
Sexy AF.
Jasmine - 11 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Flattering cut and fit, felt super sexy paired with my new leather and lace collar amd lead. Certainly had the desired effect on Sir. Four times over 😉
0
0
Sexy.
Minx - 5 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very sexy piece. I slip this on all the time and instantly gets my partner excited!
1
2
Great outfit.
N&M - 23 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Nice product, recommened to all
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP