Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Ass-gasm Cockring Beginners Butt Plug
Ass-gasm Cockring Beginners Butt Plug - Black
By Anal Fantasy. SKU: 161083
$15.95

10 Reviews of Ass-gasm Cockring Beginners Butt Plug - Black

Great, well designed.
mekibro - 12 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
A
0
0
Nice One.
Short & Skinny - 14 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
The strap under the scrotum is a little tight and awkward, but everything else about this plug is awesome.
0
0
The plug size was just right being a very tight guy. Once in I know its there but is comfortable. The cock ring is also nice fit being a small bloke..
1st Timer - 22 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
The product looks good, feels good inserts easily with lube.
0
0
Great combo toy.
Jordan - 13 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Ring has a good amount of stretch to it so you can get it over the shaft and balls then insert the plug and will give you the hold from the band you are looking for. not a big plug but definatly would reccommend giving it a try to see if you like the concept plug size is more than ok for longer wear.
0
0
Very different.
Johnny - 20 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Never thought I'd try but it's very interesting feeling!
0
0
Great combo.
Shaun - 2 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love a good cock ring, and being a novice at anal play I thought I'd give this ago. I wasn't disappointed, feels great once inserted, and the cock ring just magnifies the feeling as you become further aroused. Clean-up is easy. Would highly recommend.
1
0
Looks goood.
B - 7 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I'm a bigger guy, so often rings are far to small for me, this looks really good, can't wait for a naughty trip out to play some pool and have a drink with it on plus is a not big, but also not small, good size for fun play.
0
1
Good.
C - 14 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partner enjoyed
0
2
Wow wow wow.
Horny fella - 8 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to insert, First time was solo and what an intense orgasm. Almost time to get the next size up.
2
0
A Little Intimidating.
Molesworth - 30 Nov, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
I found it litte intimidating at first, as a beginner to anal play. It has a larger girth than my beginner plug. However, with a little relaxation and a lot a lube it was fine. Once in it feels great! The ring is fun, and I find it sexy although I can't say it made massive difference. I've only used it solo so far, but I reckon sex this weekend will be more fun! Also, it feels great quality with it's matte finish.
0
3
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
2nd February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Amazing customer service and experience. My cart is full for the next order. Shipping was delayed by two days due to auto correct addressing during checkout. But it was handled swiftly and I received my bounty and "boy they didn't disappoint at all" (my wife's word not mine). So order confidentiality that you will be taken care of and you will definitely find what you want from this store. Best wishes RICH RICH
Guest
1st February 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
They have an excellent selection and amazing prices. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Guest
29th January 2023
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great product
Amanda
29th January 2023
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Prices are great, got what I ordered and two of the five things I ordered were damaged. Didn't bother with them. Hopefully this changes soon....
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP