We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
80%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Anal Eaze 4oz
Anal Eaze 4oz - 4 Oz
SKU: 20092
$11.95

15 Reviews of Anal Eaze 4oz - 4 Oz

It has potential.
Trent Riley - 8 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good for any form of anal play
0
0
numb but not dead.
corny - 14 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
unfortunately my tube was not sealed at the weld so went every direction but out the front. did the job just right little bit of numbing but not too much
0
0
Good Value for Money.
Xavier - 30 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
You get a lot of product though the flavour isn't that good. It tends to numb the tongue at the same time so I don't reccomend consumption.
0
0
First time trier.
Spice it up - 29 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.7
As a first time tried and form of anal lube this was good but not what I really expected. More numbs then relaxes and is not the cheapest around.
0
0
True to it's word.
Jason - 16 Apr, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
I found this product to do exactly what it said it would. It provides a slight numbing of what ever it comes into contact with. Which can be good if you want to extended play. It also has a plesent fragrance. It comes out of the tube as a creme which soon melts with body heat to a normal lube consitancy. A great product to have.
0
0
Not the best we have used but did the job.
Red - 2 Apr, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
Took a little longer than we thought and needed to use a fair bit and reapply within half an hour
0
0
The name says it all.
Ollie - 8 Nov, 2016
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
From the gentle numbing to the sweet cherry scent, this product is great. Apply as you would normal lube, (you can use a mix of normal and Anal Eaze) the gentle numbing will start with in a few minutes. It does wear off but just reapply and you are good to go. Do be careful as it will numb what ever it touches. Which if you think about it is great for extended play. It does make group play, or solo play with your favourite toy more fun. This is one of the lubes I will always have with in easy reach.
0
0
Does the job perfectly.
Anon - 30 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome desensitizing lube. Would definitely recommend unless you really can't stand the smell of cherry.
0
0
Absolutely love it!.
Tay - 11 Jun, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've never been able to have any toys or anything near my anus without being in pain, this stuff is amazing! Took away all discomfort and I lovveeed experiencin the world of anal play
0
1
Fantastic!.
A.J. - 21 Apr, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is so fantastic. It really feels and smells amazing. I wouldn't recommend tasting it but best lube I've used by far.
0
0
Easy as(s).
M - 5 Apr, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time using a product like this, so take my ratings will all due scepticism. Good feel, not greasy, and the smell was pleasant. Still plenty of sensation, too!
0
0
Works a treat.
Brent - 2 Apr, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
This really does ease things as it says, we love it.
0
0
An easy to use cream that has a pleasant numbing affect.
Mike - 30 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
A small sample of Anal Ease came with a Pipedream plug and I eventually tried it although regular lube gel had proved entirely satisfactory. The immediate gentle numbing sensation is pleasant and adds a variation to using anal toys. The effect is relatively shortlived but additional Anal Ease can be applied if desired. During long term insertion of toys there is no physical reason to reapply unless you simply wish to continue the sensation. The 4 oz tube is by far the best value size to buy and have a long lasting supply.
0
0
Very effective.
elyse - 19 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.3
Works great! You do have to re apply rather frequently however and even with protection caused a bit of irritation to my partner. Not enough to stop using it though!
0
0
Great product.
in training - 27 Feb, 2016
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Really helps to ease discomfort while still being able to enjoy the pleasure of anal play!
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP