We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
70%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
20%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Alluring Kitten Tights
Alluring Kitten Tights - Black - One Size
By Allure Lingerie. SKU: 195092
$20.95

10 Reviews of Alluring Kitten Tights - Black - One Size

Tights for Teasing🐈.
Kitty. Squirt - 20 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
These stockings feel particularly sexy! Smooth, over-the-knee with a black sheen..they definitely inspire feelings of being irresistible for your partner. I'm quite impressed with their fit for "one size" type tights. I'm a tall female and they still manage to go to the thigh height. I can't wait to wear them more!
0
0
Sexy as....
Stella - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
These tights are awesome, comfortable and really heats things up in the bedroom
0
0
Didn’t fit & not as shiny as expected.
Hols - 16 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
These didn’t fit at all, for reference I’m 5ft 4ins, size 8 and take 26w by 30” length in jeans. These were baggy, wrinkly socks that pulled right up to my crotch and had too much fabric / gap at the back of my knees! I tried them on for a minute in the bedroom and well, we had a good laugh about it but wasn’t quite the sexy catwoman look I was after. More flappy seal 🦭 I did also think they were going to be high shine, should have gone for latex.
0
0
So sexy!.
Miss Keira - 7 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Omg...I'm in love with my kitten tights! I was worried they wouldn't fit but they fit like a glove! So smooth and make me feel like gods gift to man haha! I want a second pair as a spare!
0
0
Average, but does the job.
Emma - 26 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Good budget option, looks good but feels budget
0
0
Awseome.
Just me - 27 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
So hot glad I made this purchase they would have to be one of my partners favourites
0
1
sexy as, lovely look n feel.
B - 5 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
well packaged , prompt delivery and quality product
0
0
Next best thing after latex.
Trix - 16 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
If you can't afford latex stockings then these make a good budget alternative. They did discolour my legs on first use...so maybe wash first.
0
0
Sexy wet look.
Alanna - 8 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Very sexy! Good for a larger legged woman as a bit loose near the top of the thigh but has good ‘stick’ due to material.
0
2
Look better in the picture.
Sugar - 6 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Just didnt look right for the look i was going for
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP