Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
Free Discreet Express Shipping $0+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
Secure Checkout + Payment
Take a Further 20% Off. Use HOHOHO at Cart
5 Star
92%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
 Sheer Babydoll W Open Cup Bra And Panty
Sheer Babydoll W Open Cup Bra And Panty - Black - One Size Queen
By Baci Lingerie. SKU: 122940
$20.95

38 Reviews of Sheer Babydoll W Open Cup Bra And Panty - Black - One Size Queen

Boobs fit!.
Kylie - 10 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
This is definitely one for the bigger busted ladies! You don't need to worry about if there is enough material to cover your boobs and so it sits properly and doesn't look odd. The only problem I have with any lingerie is the knickers....if your buying a plus size why is it only the waist band gets bigger? How about making the coverage in front a bit bigger too so it's not looking like your trying to stuff a beaver in a snack bag when you know it's going to need oven bag
0
0
Feeing Great.
J P - 18 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
True to size, comfortable, and makes me feel good. So glad I bought this - and what a great price as well. Now that I know sizing cant wait to purchase more!
0
0
So Sexy.
Ntee59 - 12 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Wife loves it, and it looks so hot. Love the access to her girls and she was surprised when I gave it to her. Looks great and makes her feel great
0
1
Sexy.
Julia - 7 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
This fits really nicely. Makes me feel very confident and comfortable. Approved by my partner too.
0
1
Very flattering.
Sam - 10 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great piece of lingerie to add to the collection, very flattering and good quality
0
0
Sheer babydoll.
Hannah - 6 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This makes me feel absolutely beautiful. It makes me feel so comfortable and confident with my curves.
0
1
Love It.
Kaza - 26 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely loved this! Exactly as described, and certainly impressed the husband!
0
1
Pretty.
Brooke - 16 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very pretty made me feel amazing and my partner loves it 🤩
0
1
A\\So cute and Sexy - Must Buy.
T-Bone(r) - 11 May, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
As a curvier girl it's hard to find lingerie that both fits, and feels sexy. This babydoll is super cute, short length and, well, with the gals out, what's not to love!? Wore it with a garter, tights and mesh panties and it was a hit 3
0
1
Feel sexy.
Muffin - 21 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Woow nice fabric very comfortable perfect fit.. turn on definitely.
0
0
MeeeeOWza - love this!.
Bri - 4 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Well i love how free i feel and my partner loves the view. Perfect to hide the tummy but display the girls on top (while I'm on top) 👌🏼
0
0
Short & Sweet!.
Alias - 12 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I absolutely love this! It is a tiny bit short - my partner isn’t complaining thats for sure!
0
0
very sexy.
jay - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
looks soo nice on and so comfy. very flattering
0
0
Cute.
Kelly - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Even with bigger boobs on the not so perky side it's still super flirty and fun
0
0
Steamy.
Mel - 9 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Gets the night going so well
0
0
Get it.
Toxiin - 30 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love it, H2B loves it, you gotta get it!
0
0
Hubby loves the access.
Nessa - 21 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very comfy and I feel sexy wearing it. Of course hubby loves the easy access to clamp my nipples.
0
0
I have never feel more sexy 😍 as a size 18 with a big tummy I was apprehensive about sexy lingerie but this one definitely made me feel amazing and sexy!.
Emma - 27 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
The fit is perfect! Material feels nice and fancy and I just love this!
0
0
Definitely buy this.
Toystorenewbie - 28 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is hot, covers all the lumpy bits you feel self conscious about & M ales you look super sexy to your man. Total hit.
0
0
Sexy.
Miss-Idk - 29 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
As a bigger girl its extremely flattering and the material is amazing as well
0
0
Love.
Jess - 29 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love love love this set and so did my husband.
0
0
I'M GLAD I BROUGHT THIS!!!.
Pearl - 5 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love the easy fit and adjustors on the g-string and sheer babydoll. I find it very comfortable and the lace is nice and soft, it's well made and great quailty.
First time out of my comfort zone getting something like this but I am glad I did as my hubby is very happy with it too :-)
Thank you.
0
0
Absolutely Adorable.
Ti - 15 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I thought a cupless babydoll wouldnt look great with my larger titties but my partner immediately pulls anything off of my breasts so he really enjoyed that they were already there for him to enjoy. It also looks really cute on.
0
0
Cute.
Kh - 8 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very cute and flattering, queen size fits lovely for a size 16/18 and would be comfortable for a bigger lady. LOVE that the tags aren't completely sewn on and are easily removed without damaging the fabric
0
0
Worth it.
Eileene - 16 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
First sort of lingerie I've actually purchased. Was well worth it, partner loves it.
0
1
Amazing.
Cj - 29 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wife looks amazing in this. Big turn on
1
1
Soft and sexy.
Arrbee - 29 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love love love this, fabric is soft not itchy for me.. hubby loves 100% and I feel bomb in this x
1
1
Amazing.
Person - 5 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Boyfriend and i love it and it fits perfectly
0
0
YES!!!.
JAzz - 8 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner loves this outfit, and i love it. It provides easy access to everything. I'm getting excited just thinking about it
1
0
Sexy sexy.
JK - 11 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this so much! Soft material & sits beautifully on my body & I’m an 18! Makes my tits looks huge & it’s very sexy with some stockings on
0
0
very nice.
L - 7 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
product was comfortable to wear and very flattering
0
0
Looks great.
H - 21 Aug, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good fit and comfortable to wear, although you can feel it isn't the greatest quality fabric it is great value for money! I've also had great feedback from those i have worn it for! Makes you feel great when you wear it too.
0
0
sexy and flattering.
Delilah - 15 Apr, 2017
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
emphasises the boobs great - while minimising any views of the tummy :)
0
1
Love it! Hot and sexy.
Shann - 10 Apr, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
This outfit fitted nicely and made me feel hot and sexy I'm curvy and as a curvy woman it hard to find things you feel hot in ! This done it for me use it a lot ! Thank you
0
1
Just WOW.
Chris - 28 Feb, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excellent product, looks amazing on my girl and she loves it too!!
0
1
cute.
shellbells - 19 Feb, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
Very cute peekaboo teddy, material is a little scratchy but fits well and is always well received ;)
0
0
Awesome.
Jj - 27 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fun and exciting costume to spice things up.
0
1
Love it.
James - 30 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fits well, very comfortable, no need to remove during
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Terri
4th December 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I found the site easy to use and liked the variety of products
Guest
2nd December 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
So far it’s working
Alvin
30th November 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Good product and and fast to respond
Guest
30th November 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Good products that arrived safely and and on time.
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all December. T&C's apply

TOP