We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
71%
4 Star
14%
3 Star
14%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
System Jo Clitoral Gel Cooling Chill 10 Ml
System Jo Clitoral Gel Cooling Chill 10 Ml
By System Jo. SKU: 175231
$13.95

14 Reviews of System Jo Clitoral Gel Cooling Chill 10 Ml

Excellent and stimulating!.
Stella - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hits the spot Pure pleasure for us both and a little goes a long way
0
0
Effective.
Jan - 13 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Really does work, I found I needed to use a tiny bit more than recommended though
0
0
Better than the volt.
Laura - 27 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got both this and the volt. This was immediately noticeable. Did not recommend the volt. Do recommend this.
0
0
Love it.
Kitten - 26 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Enjoyed more than the warming one both are great
0
0
A little goes a long way.
Nikki - 22 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Small product but a little goes a long way. Definitely cool to introduce a different sensation for solo or partner play!
0
0
Probably worth a try ?.
Fan of Clit Stim - 24 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Sometimes I think I feel something, sometimes I don't. I'm not sure if it works or I'm just at differing stages of arousal.
0
0
Cool feeling as it's supposed to be.
Happy Hawkes Bay - 4 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Potent stuff. Wife loved it as I thought she would. Not as intense as the other 'buzzing' flavour. Expect to feel the same cooling on your cock when you have sex. Great addition to the bedroom.
0
0
Nice.
Marte. - 27 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cools it down .
0
0
Love it.
Kaye - 17 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome product
0
0
Not my buzz.
Flicky - 11 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Didn't work that well for me but that's just me. Was a bit let down after seeing everyone elses reviews. No harm in trying a few more times though!
0
0
Value and double up value ).
Danica charnos - 18 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
You can use it alone or with 12 volt, it will be exquisite pain and fun.
A staple in my bag.
0
0
A great way to ensure multiple orgasms in a short time frame.
Jessica - 23 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Though more of a liquid than a gel, a dab of this on your clit and you will become quickly aroused to the slightest stimuli. If you are playing with some toys at the same time, prepare to have your socks rocked off.
0
1
Nice.
Sara - 16 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very nice! Gets the job done
0
0
Works!.
Wanda - 15 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Certainly works!
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP