We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
53%
4 Star
27%
3 Star
7%
2 Star
7%
1 Star
7%
Satisfyer Sexy Secret
Satisfyer Sexy Secret - 3.4 Inch
By Satisfyer. SKU: 243783
$37.95

15 Reviews of Satisfyer Sexy Secret - 3.4 Inch

🎤Good Vibrations,Sweet Sensations🎙️.
Bo - 19 Sep, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Strong but quiet vibrations, good quality for money, highly recommend to any wanting discreet, mobile pleasure. The song vibrations option works well, lags a little sometimes but works REALLY well with songs with strings (violin,cello,etc).
0
0
love this.
indie - 10 Aug, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
love this product. best value bluetooth toy. feels great, and the app is super easy to use. the only thing is that it loses its bluetooth connection when underwater and no longer connects to the app
0
0
Incredible toy but not the easiest to use.
Bianca - 20 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
The app can be temperamental when using remote play. No issues when using through Bluetooth. Definitely a lot of fun xx
0
0
We had to leave the bar.
Oooohyeah - 18 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Well this got hot & steamy real quick. The app controller worked so well, we had to get up & leave. I couldnt keep it together & hubby was really enjoying it from across the booth seat.
0
0
Long distance relationship.
Katherine - 4 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Okay go buy it and spice up that distance between you two or enjoy when your together in public
0
0
Highly recommend.
Caza - 4 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this great little secret no one knows I’m wearing unless I choose to say so. Vibrations were also enjoyed by partner over coffee on the bench seat.
0
0
Awesome.
Izzy - 21 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great wee vibe. Love that my partner in England can use it on me
0
0
Overall pretty decent.
E - 20 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
This vibrator doesn't have the strongest vibrations, but has a lot of cool features that you don't see in other products. The app connectivity is really good, especially for long distance, and it has a good range of preset patterns. The only other minor gripe I have, other than the intensity of the vibrations, is that the charger (which is magnetic) disconnects quite easily.
0
0
Awful.
GG - 23 Feb, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
1.0
Doesn't vibrate properly where it should. The part that does vibrate is impossible to use without become frustrated. App is useless.
0
0
Would recommend.
Lauren - 22 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was worried this might be too bulky but it is super nice and small, great quality silicone. The app is awesome and has so many options. Would definitely recommend! Also a super good price.
0
0
Faulty app.
Bell - 1 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.0
Low vibration is one thing, but the app doesn’t stay connected. Kicks the toy off constantly, can’t connect with my s/o from distances. Need to constantly stop and connect back to Bluetooth. It was a mood killer.
0
0
Too deep..
Robyn - 25 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I liked the vibrations of this, I thought they were quite strong considering it's compact size. However, I have a large outer labia and after getting it into position well enough to actually stimulate my clit, it was buried too deep for the magnetic attachment to keep it in place. My labia did keep it mostly in place, but after keeping it wedged in there for a while, it was no longer comfortable. I'll use it again, but I won't be able to 'set it and forget it'. I'll need to take a trip to a bathroom just before I want to use it and remove it again once the job is done. I have no doubts however that it will get the job done. 😉 Would buy a modified version in a heartbeat that is shaped to fit comfortably within my anatomy.
0
3
It’s okay.
Ali - 10 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Not as powerful as I would have liked, but if you’re not into high levels of vibration then this is definitely for you!
0
2
Pretty decent.
Alex - 15 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
I feel as thought this doesn’t really fit my body well, as it takes a bit of wiggling around in order to feel anything. But if you’re wanting something sneaky for your partner in public this is lots of fun!
0
0
Disappointing.
Mands - 28 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Bluetooth drops out constantly. Has to be very close to device to operate. Not what it is intended for. Vibe on its own is ok - but over all was let down by this.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest
19th September 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
I ordered a cat O nine tails from your company. I received it fairly quickly and although, I thought that the material would be different I am pleased with the product and I will be ordering from ATMS again!
Guest
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Sweet and Fast
Emily
14th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Easy to purchase items and Quick shipping. Thank you
Guest
8th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Delivered fast and works well
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all September. T&C's apply

TOP