We're still shipping - Enjoy 20% off your order today.Supporting American sex lives by continuing to deliver your orders safely. Valid this visit only. 1st order only. Exclusions apply.
Shipping Information
DHL Express
Free shipping on all orders
2 - 3 Business days America wide
Payment Options
Pay by Visa, Mastercard or Amex via the comfort and security of PayPal.
Visa, Mastercard, American Express
Afterpay lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 6 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Afterpay
Sezzle lets you have your purchase now and spread your total cost over 4 payments.
Buy now, pay later. Sezzle
1866 786 4081
Shipping: $0 DHL Express 2 - 3 business days. Includes delays due to COVID-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
Free express delivery
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
94%
4 Star
3%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
2%
1 Star
2%
Bodywand Original Massager
Bodywand Original Massager - Blue
By Bodywand. SKU: 66193
$83.95

66 Reviews of Bodywand Original Massager - Blue

A good wand.
Magenta - 6 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
If you don’t have a wand get one and this is a great one
0
0
Strong.
Queen Maryjayne - 14 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Big and Strong! Turns out that’s how I like my men, not my toys! My friend reccomended it - SHE LOVES IT. But it’s too strong for my lady bits, even on setting 1. Gives a good thigh massage though 😂
0
3
This will make you scream !!.
Jewel - 18 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I read reviews before making this purchase and it did not disappoint me : ) Get it for a good time!!
0
2
Omg heaven.
Squirter3000 - 12 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A little loud and sounds like a plane taking off but overall a great experience
0
1
Would recommend this product....
Bunny - 10 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Powerful, lots of settings, very happy
0
1
Powerfull as everyone says it is..
Carl - 3 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Very strong vibrations. Good for sex and for general massages. Cord is long enough its not been an issues, but can get in the way and less maneuverable than a cordless one would be.
0
1
Amazing power.
Jay - 3 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
We bought a smaller cordless version 2 years ago and it just never lived up to our expectations.
This bad boy gave me and my wife intense orgasms very quickly.
0
1
Sooo many applications.
permanent guest - 16 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is an amazing product. I love this version with an analog dial. Feeling a stiff muscle ? - massager Feeling bored ? - massager The cord is quite long, operation is simple and very silent. Massage unlimited.
0
0
Amazing.
sweetnbuzzy - 2 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
worth every penny!!! has treated me better than any man or woman could for years and i swear by it
0
0
Holy hell!!!.
Annabell - 2 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This thing is immense.
Certainly enjoying it so far.
Added a sleeve to it too for both of us and nearly blew us both away, literally.

0
0
Very fun smiles for miles very pleased girl friend.
Shoshone - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Top notch product me and my partner are very pleased with it. It has taken our sex life to new levels and has been great during lockdown. We're looking forward to the next toy to add to our collection. Thank you to the team at atms.
0
0
great!.
jez - 12 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
bigger than i expected it to be, but powerful and a lot of fun
0
0
The best.
Nakita - 5 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
No other words needed. This is the best wand, hands down.
0
0
Awesome First Bodywand.
Di - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought this as a first Bodywand and I'm obsessed. It's super easy to use and since it's plug in I don't have to worry about charging or replacing batteries. It's my main toy I use now, only downside is that it's too big for use in any other positions other than missionary but that's fine you can just get a mini.
0
1
Wow.
Anon - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Batteries really don’t have anything on mains power. My partner loves using it on me as much I do.
0
1
Awesome.
The beast - 22 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best investment, highly recommend
0
1
The only toy you’ll ever need.
Georgiegal - 29 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The body wand truly has done wonders for me. Has enhanced my sex life dramatically. Great for own use or with a partner. Has me squirting every time.
0
0
Great and sensational.
Tracey - 16 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect, strong, durable, great for him and her
0
0
Amazing.
Annon - 6 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
10/10 so good. Made me numb
0
0
OMG.
Jess - 19 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is amazing I've always had a bit of trouble cumming without going for hour but damn this was amazing done in minutes and strong too this is a must have 100%.
0
3
gr8 affordable replacement for my Doxy Original.
Diana - 13 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I've had two doxys (power corded) and they always die around 9months to a year. I'm literally addicted to the rumbly deep sensations and worried I wouldn't find anything to replace it in this post covid year when money is a bit tight. I read up adult toy megastores reviews on this and with afterpay well what do I have to lose? Not disappointed with a little tweaking I had a banshee of a climax howling and crying and moaning and multiple epic wall soaking squirts. As always adult toy megastore where best price and fast delivery and I even earned $10 off this from my last purchase they are the way to go !
2
5
Wooowee.
Sexygirl - 27 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
What a orgasm and great for massages too
0
1
jesus.
Bunny - 26 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
buy it
0
1
They vibrate for a reason.
Lummie - 30 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
Wife loved it they are as good as they seem
0
0
Amazing.
Kez - 10 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super good, didn’t know I could orgasm until I used this
1
1
Fantastic.
L - 6 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love, love, love this product. Guaranteed multiple orgasims every time.
0
0
My wife's favorite.
Shannon - 5 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My wife always wanted one so when this arrived she was over the moon and love it soooo much, great toy
0
0
Good, Worth the Money..
Jane Ghee - 22 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good, Worth the Money.
0
2
a less expensive version of the Hitachi.
Eddie - 17 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
The wife LOVES this...broke the last one after 5 years of hard use lol
1
0
Insta orgasm.
Kkp - 29 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this thing so much. Best purchase.
0
1
Absolutely awesome.
Craig - 28 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This works great. Awesome power from a light to a really powerful vibration in a second. Super easy to use and has plenty of cable length. Would highly recommend.
0
0
Good for the price.
N - 22 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
This is great for the price! Personally wasn't too into it but it definitely packs a punch!
1
0
Amazing.
Katie - 19 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Purchased for my parter. She loves it and swears by it. Insane power levels and very durable
0
1
Mistress is happy with her new Wand!.
Mistress Jayde - 18 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
The fact that all I had to do was share my Wishlist to a Pet of mine, who also lives in a different part of the world yet was still able to spoil me with a gift of his choosing the fact that ATMS had everything covered from the payment to the label to the courier posting after taking his order on my behalf- amazes me. Yesterday, the package arrived earlier than I had expected, and boy was I happy with my new Christmas Gift from my Pet!
The vibration power of this wand is so so amazing. Had me cumming in seconds.
I can tell you right now, though despite it being on camera Pet still enjoys and can totally tell, just how much his Mistress loves her new toy!
Thankyou ATMS for your wonderful service! -I will be sure to reward my Pet.
5
5
Amazing.
B - 5 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Product is amazing well worth what paid. Is a little loud but doesn't bother me.
0
0
SO INTENSE.
harper - 9 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
So good, and very intense. Would 100% recommend.
0
0
The wand..
Michael - 30 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
If you want power this is the way to go. Gives the missus quick, repeated and fantastic orgasms. If you are into hard clit stimulation this is a great option. Numerous settings means you will still have room to spare.
1
0
powerful.
Aries - 5 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is absolutely magnificent, the speed settings provide for maximum stimulation and pleasure.
1
0
Screaming multiple orgasms anyone??.
Giggles - 16 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Yes. Yes. Yes
I discovered these in 2013. Had at least 50 since then
0
1
Little Noisey but worth it!.
Arias - 25 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Has been myself and girl friends favourite toy over the last couple years both enjoyable solo or together. Quality is still great after 2 years of use. Cons: Noisey is you turn it all the way up. Must plug into the wall.
0
0
Perfect.
Katie - 17 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing wand. Strong, deep rumbly vibrations. Adjustable speed dial rather than individual settings that allows you to find that perfect speed. It also has cooling vents that extend how long it can run for. My partner and I love this toy. It works on both of us and with attachments, especially for him, it's even better.
0
0
Absolutely love.
Zep - 9 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely love this! My partner loves it too
0
0
Big and powerful.
Review3 - 14 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
She is pretty powerful, it is quite big though so it ain't that quiet but other than that it will most likely do the job
0
0
Powerful.
JARVIS - 8 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing.. however cord can be in way if using with partner.. very powerful.. works wonders
0
0
Happy Woman = More Sex.
TJ - 7 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Used every time, to just push her over and finish with a bank. So easy, no charging etc, no need to plan ahead.
0
0
FANTASTIC.
Joey Samson - 9 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
it will get you to your climax even at a low speed which is a real pleasure
0
0
works great.
nelsonguy - 15 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
had some teething problems with it to start with but was quickly resolved .works wonders for body massages and gives just as good pleasure
0
1
It dose the trick...hmmmm.
Arii - 3 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Me an my partner love it... both get something out of it. Pretty intense on high... WOW. little bit noise but worth it in the end. Multiple orgasms...
0
0
Amazing, Mind blowing orgasams.
Veronica - 24 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This Body wand is amazing, the intensity in which the wand goes is mindblowing. the variations on the speed are perfect for beginners to the not so faint hearted. Would highly recomend. Maybe lay a towel down first or be prepared to change the sheets :-)
0
1
Lasted 3 years use VERY VERY often.
Samantha - 6 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
I bought this (not from this site) when it was first released ( HAD IT ABOUT 3 YEARS) it was 3 times the price it is now, its not dead as of yet as ...... I write this , however the head rubber has slpit and it close to uncovering the base of the head ( would be nice if I could just replace the head rubber) , so I am very excited to see this product has come way down in price, could be just this site and its great price and will now buy another unit. It is sadly on the noisy side, But well worth the noise. I have tried others and it died after useing it just twice NOT HAPPY JAN waste of money another $50 down the drain on a ANOTHER failed sex toy... So do your self and your wallet a favor GET THIS PORDUCT yes its alittle noisy but its works and is reliable for many many wet making hours to cum.
0
3
It burned out :,(.
Dee - 9 May, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Bought mine in 2014 & it has been amazing! Best orgasms ever!!

Unfortunately, I had to throw it out a few months ago because it was overheating so much withevery use, and the vent part at the back started to become discoloured (a brown burned colour). I felt like if i kept using it may blow a fuse or catch fire... it was pretty alarming.

Apart from the overheating issue, there are a few more cons than I had expected...
=%3e Thing thing is damn loud! If you live with flatmates or family... yeah, buy something more quiet.
=%3e The head moves a lot... its bendy. I found that I had to use it at a 90 degree angle to get the right contact/stiffness
=%3e Cleaning can be a real pain. It has the grooves around the base of the head that get 'juice' in them that then dries out unless you clean it immediately after each use.
=%3e The power cord could be longer... i found that because of how noisy it is, I had to use it in my bed under my blankets etc just to muffle the noise, so extra cord length would have been easier for that.

This has been a great toy & provided many hours of fun and orgasms, but I wouldn't buy it again until I don't have flatmates :D
0
0
Didn't live up to the hype - disappointing!.
anon - 25 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.3
I did a fair amount of research on which wand to buy and eventually landed on this one for it's intense power and usability. Unfortunatly, whilst it is powerful, the vibrations are significantly damped when pressure is put on the head of the wand and the vibrations are rather 'buzzy' it's easily felt on the skin/surface but it really lacks the rumbly deep vibrations that the Hitachi Magic Wand is known for, so if you're looking for that then maybe skip this wand. I'd also advise skipping this if you were looking more for back/limb massages as it really doesn't reach muscle. Apart from those issues, I love the lack of batteries, the power cord has a decent length and the wand, whilst quite heavy, feels fairly robust. As for the purchase experience, checkout was simple and delivery was fast.
0
1
Body Wand Original Massager for activating nerves.
Roland - 14 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
A year ago, I shattered my right leg just above the ankle and bones and nerves are still playing up so I bought the Massager to apply subtle extra pressure when I do my flexing exercises. This has helped and later my wife and I will get to use it with the Wand Willy on Valentine's Day.
0
1
Wow..
Shh - 9 Mar, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
The body wand is truly amazing, the strongest vibrations I have felt in my life!!! Didn't notice the noise as I was probably much louder...
0
0
Best purchase I've ever made.
Val - 13 Oct, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
I put a lot of time and effort into researching sex toys I'm planning to buy. I read articles, talk to friends, read reviews, etc.

This is my favourite of all time. I've had it for two years, and it's still going.

I'll start with the cons:
-It's loud
-The head is a bit crooked (but if you're more gentle than me, this shouldn't be a problem)
-Sometimes it's hard to clean the nooks and crannies

Now for the fun part, the pros:
-It is POWERFUL, like I accidently made my partner finish in his pants when I was just teasing him with this (babe, if you're reading this, sorrynotsorry)
-You can use it on men and women
-NO BATTERIES TO RUN OUT OR REPLACE, what a miracle
-Easy to hold
-The DIAL, oh my god - you can tune it perfectly to fit what you want, it fits right where your thumb is, and it's not stiff at all

I love this vibrator. When it meets its end, I'll hold a funeral, and buy another. This gets the most use out of any of our toys.
0
8
Awesome!.
R - 10 Sep, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really cool product. My first wand, but it's more than enough - the lowest speed is plenty. Roller for changing speed is very easy and smooth to use. Contrary to the package labelling, it is NOT quiet; it sounds like a loud angry bee even on its minimum setting. However, this and the weight don't take away from it. Does the job and does it well!
0
1
Amazing.
Bege - 3 Aug, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
Works everytime it gets used, makes my wife have multible orgasms, just brought an attatchment for me to try out ;)
0
0
Omg is all I'll say.
NZ sub - 14 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow. This is a lot quieter than other wands I've used. Hubby had to peel me off the ceiling after using this. All my other vibes are now pretty redundant. Perfect for edging and forced organs too. So many scenarios. Well worth buying.
0
1
Not the original Hitachi, but just as good..
Humpty - 4 Apr, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.3
After our trusty Hitachi broke, my partner and I noticed that the original had become unavailable. It was with a bit of hesitation that we pushed the button on this one - and to our surprise and delight, this is not an inferior copy, but the real thing! It's sturdy, the potentiometer is nice and sensitive for seamless speed control and the build quality is top notch. The only unfortunate thing is that the one thing they shouldn't have copied from the original is the slightly-too-short cable. But that could just be us and the awkward placement of power outlets around the house :-) Long story short, this thing is good and well worth its price tag.
0
1
Hits the spot.
Michael - 13 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great fun and mind blowing orgasms , just what she wanted and loves it . This replaces the earlier long "prickled" model and is as good
0
0
A girls best friend.
Kev - 24 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.3
There isn't a girl I know who doesn't rave about having a wand. This one is pretty darn good. It can get a bit hot on the handle but it gets some pretty hard use in my house. Plenty of cable to plug it in so you don't need to sit right next to an outlet. The rotating speed control is easy to use. It can make you a tad numb if you use it full bore all the time, so I would recommend to start it out on low and build up to an earth shattering orgasm....
0
1
OMG AMAZING.
KH - 13 Jan, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely brilliant machine similar to a magic wand I had in the past, power cord rather than batteries is the ultimate for multiple orgasms and this machine does it... well worth the money. The attachments that fit the machine will give extra pleasure so just deciding on what to get, not too bigger selection with those tho.
0
0
Does all it claims and gives us both wonderful feelings and orgasms.
Mike - 21 Nov, 2015
Verified purchaser
5.0
Completely fits the bill , arouses us both wonderfully and has enabled her to have multiple orgasms , the speed control enables me to bring her to the edge and back down again several times until she screams to take her all the way and then WOW. The noise is less than others we have had and the delicate control is superb . This is better than the original electric vibrators and quieter . Our additional toys also fit this one . Great product
0
0
amazing and powerful.
Karina - 20 May, 2015
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I have tried other body massagers in the past but none of them compare to the Body Wand. The weakest setting on the Body Wand was the full strength of the knock-off brand.

I recommend this toy for anyone, single or in a relationship. My partner and I use this all the time for teasing and the attachments that come with it make it that much more exciting.

Sadly, the only thing that lets it down is the noise level but you can see why it is so loud when you feel how powerful it is.
0
1
Amazing.
Jess - 16 Nov, 2014
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Got this to use solo and with my boyfriend, its amazing, best vibrator I own now and its nice that it doesnt run out of batteries.

It makes a bit more noise than the others but isnt really a problem, its also a bit bigger but its totally worth it in my opinion.
0
4
Overated, ridiculously cumbersome.
TLW - 31 Dec, 2014
Nonverified purchaser
1.0
My opinion this is overrated, ridiculously cumbersome & the multi-speed is not that great. If you are after specific area clitoral stimuli - do not buy this. The Ultra7 beats this by far!
6
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Hollie
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very fast shipping to the U.S. from New Zealand, decent prices and I am in love with my new vibrator!!
Oscar
27th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Items arrived on time and packaged well
Brooke
24th September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I’m not sure what I love more, their enormous selection or their rock bottom prices. Add the super fast delivery and it’s hands down the top adult store on the web.
Joshua
23rd September 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The products came fast! And their responses to your emails were amazing. Thank you!
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all October. T&C's apply

TOP